333 N Oakley Blvd, Ste 101 Chicago IL 606012 info@rssichicago.org 773.645.8900

STAFF

To access the RSSI Staff Portal, please click here.


Main Office
333 N. Oakley Boulevard
Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone (773) 645-8900
Fax (312) 624-9849
Hours: 8:30 AM-5:30 PM / Monday-Friday

Michael Banghart, MA, LPC
Executive Director
Phone (773) 645-8900 x108

mbanghart@rssichicago.org

AJ Brown, MSB
Director of Finance
Phone (773) 645-8900 x109
ajbrown@rssichicago.org

Gilbert Hall, BS 
Staff Accountant
Phone (773) 645-8900 x403
ghall@rssichicago.org

Shailushi Baxi Ritchie, MPH
Director of Development and Communications
Phone (773) 646-8900 x405
sritchie@rssichicago.org

Lori Keller, MEd
Director of Billing and Compliance
Phone (773) 645-8900 x407
lkeller@rssichicago.org

Sandra Robinson, BA
Assistant Development Director
Phone (773) 645-8900 x107
srobinson@rssichicago.org

 

SUPPORTIVE HOUSING OUTREACH TEAM (SHOT)

Elias Bravo, MSW
Outreach Team Leader
Phone (773) 645-8900 x113
ebravo@rssichicago.org

Chimare Eaglin, MS 
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x402
ceaglin@rssichicago.org

Lisette Lopez, MA
Outreach Team Leader
Phone (773) 645-8900 x114
llopez@rssichicago.org

John Odom, BS, CADC, MISA I 
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x110
jodom@rssichicago.org

Sheila Parrish, BA,CADC 
CRSS Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x402
sparrish@rssichicago.org

Carlos Ruiz, RN
Psychiatric Nurse
Phone (773) 645-8900 x116
cruiz@rssichicago.org

 

HOUSING STABILITY PROGRAM (HSP)

Ryan Amos, MSW
Team Leader / Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x121
amos@rssichicago.org

India Davis, MA
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x121
idavis@rssichicago.org

Valarie Dunbar, CADC
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x103
vdunbar@rssichicago.org 

Daisy Franco, MSW
Intake Coordinator
Phone (773) 645-8900 x102
dfranco@rssichicago.org

 

Janette Lewis, MS 
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x117
jlewis@rssichicago.org

PREVENTION

Sarah Altobelli, MSW
Senior Services Team Leader
Phone (773) 645-8900 x406
saltobelli@rssichicago.org

Marsha Gill
Senior Services Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x406
mgill@rssichicago.org

William Sharif
Senior Services Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x406
wsharif@rssichicago.org

Corey Bowen
Weekend Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x406
cbowen@rssichicago.org

Ben Van Auken, LCPC, CRC
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x119
bvanauken@rssichicago.org
For emergency funds

RAPID RE-HOUSING

Joei Johnson
Rapid Re-Housing Specialist
Phone (773) 304-7070
jjohnson@rssichicago.org