333 N Oakley Blvd, Ste 101 Chicago IL 606012 info@rssichicago.org 773.645.8900

STAFF

To access the RSSI Staff Portal, please click here.


Main Office
333 N. Oakley Boulevard
Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone (773) 645-8900
Fax (312) 624-9849
Hours: 8:30 AM-5:30 PM / Monday-Friday

Michael Banghart, MA, LPC
Executive Director
Phone (773) 645-8900 x108

mbanghart@rssichicago.org

AJ Brown, MSB
Director of Finance
Phone (773) 645-8900 x109
ajbrown@rssichicago.org

Gilbert Hall, BS 
Staff Accountant
Phone (773) 645-8900 x403
ghall@rssichicago.org

Shailushi Baxi Ritchie, MPH
Director of Development and Communications
Phone (773) 646-8900 x405
sritchie@rssichicago.org

Erica Ernst, LCSW, RDDP, CADC, LPHA 
Director of Programs
Phone (773) 645-8900 x106
eernst@rssichicago.org

Sandra Robinson, BA
Assistant Development Director
Phone (773) 645-8900 x107
srobinson@rssichicago.org

Jennifer Pikorz 
Manager of Information Systems
Phone (773) 645-8900 x407
jpikorz@rssichicago.org

 

SUPPORTIVE HOUSING OUTREACH TEAM (SHOT)

Frederick Cannon, MSW, QMHP
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x118
fcannon@rssichicago.org

Debra Kelley, MA, QMHP
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x119
dkelley@rssichicago.org

Adraniece Kemp, MA
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x402
akemp@rssichicago.org

John Odom, BS, MHP, CADC
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x110
jodom@rssichicago.org

Kelly Sellers, BS
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x111
ksellers@rssichicago.org

Aidan Strueber, LCSW, LPHA 
Team Leader
Phone (773) 645-8900 x112
astrueber@rssichicago.org

 

HOUSING STABILITY PROGRAM (HSP)

Ryan Amos, MSW
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x121
amos@rssichicago.org

India Davis, MA
Team Leader / Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x121
idavis@rssichicago.org

Valarie Dunbar, CADC
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x103
vdunbar@rssichicago.org 

Daisy Franco, MSW
Intake Coordinator
Phone (773) 645-8900 x102
dfranco@rssichicago.org

Janette Lewis, MS 
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x117
jlewis@rssichicago.org

Dassin Wallace, MA, QMHP 
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x122
dwallace@rssichicago.org

PREVENTION

Sarah Altobelli, MSW
Senior Services Team Leader
Phone (773) 645-8900 x406
saltobelli@rssichicago.org

Vanessa Delgado, BA, MHP
Senior Services Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x404
vdelgado@rssichicago.org

Marsha Gill
Senior Services Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x406
mgill@rssichicago.org

Corey Bowen
Weekend Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x406
cbowen@rssichicago.org

RAPID RE-HOUSING

Joei Johnson
Rapid Re-Housing Specialist
Phone (773) 304-7070
jjohnson@rssichicago.org