Staff

Headshot 2019.jpg

Executive Director

Michael Banghart, MA, LPC

773.645.8900 x108

mbanghart@rssichicago.org

Director of Development  & Communications

Joe Moag, MBA
773.645.8900 x 405

jmoag@rssichicago.org

Assistant Development Director

Sandra Robinson, BA

773.645.8900 x 107

srobinson@rssichicago.org

Billing & Compliance Manager

Venya Roberts

773.645.8900 x 114

vroberts@rssichicago.org

Clinical Director

Erica Ernst, LCSW, RDDP, CADC, LPHA

773.645.8900 x 106

eernst@rssichicago.org

Director of Finance

AJ Brown, MSB

773.645.8900 x 109

ajbrown@rssichicago.org

Director of Data and Program Performance

Dean Arhos, BS

773.645.8900 x 407

darhos@rssichicago.org

Staff Accountant

Jemyra Ingram 

773.645.8900 x 403

jingram@rssichicago.org

Renaissance Social Services is committed to the principles of equal employment. We are committed to complying with all federal, state, and local laws providing equal employment opportunities, and all other employment laws and regulations. The Illinois Human Rights Act states that employees have the right to be free from unlawful discrimination and sexual harassment. It is our intent to maintain a work environment that is free of harassment, discrimination, or retaliation because of an individual’s actual or perceived age (40 and older), race, color, national origin, ancestry, religion, sex, pregnancy (including childbirth, lactation, and related medical conditions), marital status, order of protection status, citizenship status, employment status, arrest and conviction information, credit history, crime victim status, physical or mental disability, genetic information (including testing and characteristics), gender identity, sexual orientation, veteran status, uniformed service member status, or any other status protected by federal, state, or local laws.