Staff

Executive Director

Michael Banghart, MA, LPC
773.645.8900 X 108

Please reload

Director of Development & Communications

Joe Moag, MBA

312/219-9923 x 405

Director of Finance

AJ Brown, MSB

773.645.8900 x 109

Clinical Director

Erica Ernst, LCSW, RDDP, CADC, LPHA

773.645.8900 x 106

Please reload

Assistant Development Director

Sandra Robinson, BA

773.645.8900 x 107

IT Manager

Dean Arhos

773.645.8900 x 407

Please reload

Billing & Compliance Manager

Venya Roberts
773.645.8900 x 114

Please reload

Community Engagement & Volunteer Services Manager

Fidel Williams
312.505.2045

Please reload

Prevention Services

Debra Kelley, MA, QMHP

Senior Services Team Leader

Kilpatrick Renaissance
Phone (773) 645-8900 x406
dkelley@rssichicago.org

Ellen Peterson, BSW

Senior Services Case Manager

Kilpatrick Renaissance
Phone (773) 645-8900 x406
epeterson@rssichicago.org

Vanessa Delgado, BA, MHP

Senior Services Case Manager

St. Luke
Phone (773) 645-8900 x404
vdelgado@rssichicago.org

Daisy Franco, MSW, QMHP, 

Clinical Intake and Emergency Funds Specialist

Phone (773) 697-3428 x102

dfranco@rssichicago.org

Housing Stability Program

India Davis, MA, QMHP
Team Leader / Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x 121
idavis@rssichicago.org

 

 

Terry Moore

 Clinical Case Manager

Phone (773) 645-8900 x 122

tmoore@rssichicago.org
 

Frederick Cannon,
Clinical Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x117
fcannon@rssichicago.org

Valarie Dunbar, CADC

Clinical Case Manager

Phone (773) 645-8900 x 103

vdunbar@rssichicago.org 

Supportive Housing Outreach Team

Tegan Bolden, LSW
Team Leader
Phone (773) 645-8900 x 118
tbolden@rssichicago.org

LaDonna Hopkins, BS, MHP

Clinical Case Manager

Phone (312) 219-0030 x115 

lhopkins@rssichicago.org

Family Support Program

 

Shaaista Rasheed, BS

Clinincal Case Manager

Phone (773) 645-8900 x 116

srasheed@rssichicago.org

Monique Brewer

Clinical Case Manager

Phone (773) 645-8900 x119

mbrewer@rssichicago.org

 

Aiden Strueber, LCSW, LPHA

Team Leader
Phone (773) 645-8900 x112
astrueber@rssichicago.org

Jocelyn Landa, BA, MHP
Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x 409
jlanda@rssichicago.org

Pamela Brown, BS, MHP

Case Manager

Phone (312) 219-0022 x111

pbrown@rssichicago.org

Alzena Clark, BA, MHP

Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x105
aclark@rssichicago.org

Elias Jackson, BA, MHP
Case Manager
Phone (312) 392-0248 x 410
ejackson@rssichicago.org

Aiden Strueber, LCSW, LPHA

Team Leader
Phone (773) 645-8900 x112
astrueber@rssichicago.org

Jocelyn Landa, BA, MHP
Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x 409
jlanda@rssichicago.org

Pamela Brown, BS, MHP

Case Manager

Phone (312) 219-0022 x111

pbrown@rssichicago.org

Alzena Clark, BA, MHP

Case Manager
Phone (773) 645-8900 x105
aclark@rssichicago.org

Elias Jackson, BA, MHP
Case Manager
Phone (312) 392-0248 x 410
ejackson@rssichicago.org

Emily Marlowe

Outreach Worker
Cell (312) 758-6149
emarlowe@rssichicago.org

Loren Phillips

Outreach Worker
Cell (312) 438-1223
lphillips@rssichicago.org

Flexible Housing Pool

Staff 

Prevention 

Housing Stability Program

Family Support Team

Supportive Housing Outreach

Copyright © 2019 · All Rights Reserved · Renaissance Social Services, Inc.